BLACKHAWKS 2016-17 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

 
October 2016

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Wed Oct 12, 2016 Blues Blackhawks 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Predators Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 Flyers Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Blackhawks Blue Jackets 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Maple Leafs Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Mon Oct 24, 2016 Flames Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 Blackhawks Devils 6:30 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Kings Blackhawks 6:00 PM
November 2016

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tue Nov 1, 2016 Flames Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 3, 2016 Avalanche Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 Blackhawks Stars 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 Stars Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Wed Nov 9, 2016 Blackhawks Blues 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 11, 2016 Capitals Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Canadiens Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 15, 2016 Blackhawks Jets 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 Blackhawks Flames 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 Blackhawks Canucks 9:00 PM
Mon Nov 21, 2016 Blackhawks Oilers 8:00 PM
Wed Nov 23, 2016 Blackhawks Sharks 9:30 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Blackhawks Ducks 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Blackhawks Kings 9:30 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 Panthers Blackhawks 7:30 PM
December 2016

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Thu Dec 1, 2016 Devils Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Blackhawks Flyers 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 Jets Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 6, 2016 Coyotes Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 Rangers Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Stars Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 Blackhawks Rangers 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 15, 2016 Blackhawks Islanders 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 Blackhawks Blues 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Sharks Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Dec 20, 2016 Senators Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 23, 2016 Avalanche Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 27, 2016 Jets Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 29, 2016 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 30, 2016 Blackhawks Hurricanes 6:30 PM
January 2017

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Mon Jan 2, 2017 Blackhawks Blues 12:00 PM  At Busch Stadium.
Thu Jan 5, 2017 Sabres Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 6, 2017 Hurricanes Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 8, 2017 Predators Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 10, 2017 Red Wings Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 Blackhawks Capitals 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 15, 2017 Wild Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 17, 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 Blackhawks Bruins 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Canucks Blackhawks 6:30 PM
Tue Jan 24, 2017 Lightning Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 26, 2017 Jets Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 Blackhawks Sharks 9:30 PM
February 2017

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Thu Feb 2, 2017 Blackhawks Coyotes 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 Blackhawks Stars 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Blackhawks Wild 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 Blackhawks Jets 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Blackhawks Oilers 9:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Oilers Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Blackhawks Sabres 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 21, 2017 Blackhawks Wild 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 23, 2017 Coyotes Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Blues Blackhawks 6:30 PM
March 2017

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Penguins Blackhawks 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 Islanders Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Ducks Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 Blackhawks Red Wings 6:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Wild Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 Blackhawks Canadiens 6:30 PM
Thu Mar 16, 2017 Blackhawks Senators 6:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Blackhawks Maple Leafs 6:00 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 Avalanche Blackhawks 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 21, 2017 Canucks Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 23, 2017 Stars Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Blackhawks Panthers 6:00 PM
Mon Mar 27, 2017 Blackhawks Lightning 6:30 PM
Wed Mar 29, 2017 Blackhawks Penguins 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 Blue Jackets Blackhawks 7:30 PM
April 2017

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Bruins Blackhawks 11:30 AM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 Blackhawks Avalanche 8:00 PM
Thu Apr 6, 2017 Blackhawks Ducks 9:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Blackhawks Kings 9:30 PM

Leave a Reply