Bye Bye Legends and Leaders as Big Ten to go with West and East Divisions.

The Big 10 has gotten rid of the LEGENDS and LEADERS names for their Divisions(THANK HEAVENS!). The are renaming them WEST and EAST for 2014. New set up had Northwestern and Illinois in the same Division. The West will be the ILLINI, WILDCATS, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Purdue and Wisconsin. Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Penn State and Rutgers in the East Division.